,
Message sent from:

Diary Dates 2023 - 2024

 

Tuesday 4th June

Year 4 Caythorpe Assembly to parents and carers (11.20am)

Wednesday 5th June

Year 4 Egyptian Day

Tuesday 11th June 

End of school photos

Wednesday 12th June

Sports Day (9.00am – 12.15pm)

Thursday 13th June

Year 3 to Bewilderwood

Friday 14th June

EID Festival (from 3.20pm)

Thursday 20th June

Summer Fayre (from 3.20pm)

24th – 28th June 

Year 6 to Isle of Wight

Friday 5th July

Year 6 Isle of Wight Assembly (10.50am)

Monday 8th July

Rock Steady Assembly (open to parents of children attending Rock Steady Band)

Tuesday 9th July

Year 6 Production (6.00pm)

Thursday 11th July

Year 6 Production (6.00pm)

Monday 15th July

Change over day

Monday 15th July

Year 6 transition to the Ivo

Tuesday 16th July

Year 6 to the Ivo for sports day

Wednesday 17th July

Leavers’ Assembly (AM-time to be confirmed)

Wednesday 17th July

Leavers’ BBQ and Disco from 6pm

Wednesday 17th July

School Disco (time to be confirmed)

 

 

New dates added