Message sent from:

Teaching Staff

Year 3

Miss Smith (Year 3 lead)
Miss Timmis and Mrs Jones
Mrs Willard and Mrs Folly

Year 6

Mr Fryer-Bovair (Year 6 lead)
Mrs Heeley-Nall
Mr Fenton

Year 4

Miss Bray (Year 4 lead)
Miss Dew
Mrs Mackenzie and Mrs Carder

Other Teachers

Mrs Steer
Mrs Ainscow (MFL lead)
Mr Wilkinson (Computing lead)
Mrs Rendall

Year 5

Mr Webb (Year 5 lead)
Mrs Damuni and Mrs Edgley
Mrs Jacklin and Mr Austin

Deputy Head Mr Austin
Headteacher Mrs Roberts