Diary Dates

Diary dates

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January                Return to school

Wednesday 15th January          Year 5 Anglo Saxon Day (prov)

Wednesday 15th January         WSA meeting in the school staff room after school pick up.  All welcome

Friday 17th January                 Young Voices

Wednesday 29th January          Year 6 Stibbington

Friday 7th February                 4MC Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Wednesday 12th February         Year 5 West Stow

Friday 14th February                6CF Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 14th February                Last day before half term

17th – 21st February                Half Term

Monday 24th February             Return to school

Monday 2nd March                  Year 4LB Norris Museum

Thursday 5th March                 Year 4MC Norris Museum

Thursday 5th March                 World Book Day

Tuesday 10th March                 Year 4SD Norris Museum

Friday 13th March                    5AJ Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 16th March                Year 3 Trip to Ely (new date added)

Friday 20th March                    4LB Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Tuesday 24th March                 Parent Evening

Thursday 26th March                Parent Evening

Friday 27th March                    3FW Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 30th March                 Year 4 Caythorpe parent meeting

Wednesday 1st April                 6FB Parent assembly

Wednesday 1st April                 Last day before Easter Holidays

2nd – 19th April                        Easter Holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April                   Return to school

22nd – 24th April                     Year 4 Caythope Court

4th -7th May                            Year 5 Laches Wood

Thursday 5th May                    Year 6 Weights and Measurement Programme

Friday 8th May                        Bank Holiday school closed

Friday 15th May                      5MW Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 18th May                   Year 6 end of year photos

Friday 22nd May                     4SD Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 22nd May                      Last day before half term

25th – 29th May                       Half Term

Monday 1st June                      Return to school

1st – 5th June                          Year 6 Scarborough

Wednesday 3rd June                Year 5 Rainforest Animals

Friday 5th June                        3JT Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 12th June                      6KH Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 26th June                      5DE Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 3rd July                         3NS Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Thursday 9th July                     Changeover Day

Friday 10th July                       Year 6 at St Ivo Sports Day

Thursday 16th July                    Music Assembly

Tuesday 21st July                     Last day of the school year

 

If you're looking for term dates going beyond the current academic year, visit our term dates page.