Diary Dates

Diary dates

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Friday 7th February                     4MC Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Wednesday 12th February            Year 5 West Stow

Friday 14th February                   6CF Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 14th February                   Last day before half term

17th – 21st February                    Half Term

Monday 24th February                 Return to school

Thursday 27th February                Rotary Quiz – Invite only

Monday 2nd March                      Year 4LB Norris Museum

Thursday 5th March                     Year 4MC Norris Museum

Thursday 5th March                      World Book Day

Tuesday 10th March                      Year 4SD Norris Museum

Friday 13th March                        Sport Relief (prov)

Friday 13th March                        5AJ Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 16th March                      Year 3 Trip to Ely

Friday 20th March                         4LB Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 20th March                         Non- Uniform Day for Easter Hampers

Tuesday 24th March                      Parent Evening

Thursday 26th March                     Parent Evening

Friday 27th March                         3FW Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 30th March                       Year 4 Caythorpe parent meeting at 5.30pm

Wednesday 1st April                       6FB Parent assembly

Wednesday 1st April                       Last day before Easter Holidays

Thursday 2nd April                         Teacher Training Day (school closed)

Friday 3rd April                              Teacher Training Day (school closed)

6th – 17th April                              Easter Holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April                         Return to school

Tuesday 21st April                        Year 5 Laches Wood parent meeting at 5.30pm

22nd – 24th April                           Year 4 Caythope Court

Wednesday 29th April                    WSA meeting all welcome

4th -7th May                                  Year 5 Laches Wood

Tuesday 5th May                            Year 6 Weights and Measurement Programme

Friday 8th May                               Bank Holiday (school closed)

11th – 14th May                             Year 6 SATs week

Friday 15th May                             5MW Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 18th May                           Year 6 end of year photos and class photos

Tuesday 19th May                           International Day

Friday 22nd May                             4SD Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 22nd May                             Last day before half term

25th – 29th May                              Half Term

Monday 1st June                              Return to school

1st – 5th June                                   Year 6 Scarborough

Wednesday 3rd June                         Year 5 Rainforest Animals

Friday 5th June                                3JT Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Wednesday 10th June                        Sports Day

Friday 12th June                               6KH Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Tuesday 16th June                            Year 4 Paxton Pits

Wednesday 17th June                        Year 4 Paxton Pits

Friday 26th June                               5DE Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 26th June                               Summer Fayre (prov)

Friday 3rd July                                  3NS Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Thursday 9th July                              Changeover Day

Friday 10th July                                 Year 6 at St Ivo Sports Day

Thursday 16th July                             Music Assembly

Monday 20th July                              School Disco/Leavers Do

Tuesday 21st July                              Last day of the school year

 

If you're looking for term dates going beyond the current academic year, visit our term dates page.