Diary Dates

Diary dates

SPRING TERM 2019

Friday 1st February                        4SD Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 4th February                     Year 6 Stibbington Evacuation Day

Wednesday 13th February               Year 5 West Stow Trip

Friday 15th February                       Year 3 Cake Stall at 3.20pm

Friday 15th February                       Last day before half term

18th – 22nd February                       Half Term

Monday 25th February                    Return to school

Tuesday 26th February                    Year 6 Paloeolab

Tuesday 26th February                    WSA Movie Night

Friday 1st March                            Bandana Day – Brain Tumour Charity

Friday 1st March                            WSA Family Quiz

Wednesday 6th March                     WSA Meeting

Friday 8th March                            6CF Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 15th March                           Red Nose Day

Friday 15th March                           5DE Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 18th March                         Year 3 Trip to Ely

Friday 22nd March                           4MC Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Monday 25th March                         WSA Disco (provisional)

Thursday 28th March                        Year 4 Caythorpe Parent Meeting at 5.30pm

Friday 29th March                            3NS Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Friday 29th March                            WSA Non-Uniform Day – Easter Eggs

Tuesday 2nd April                             Parents evening 3.30pm – 7.30pm

Thursday 4th April                            Parents evening 3.30pm – 6.00pm

Friday 5th April                                Year 4 Cake Stall at 3.20pm

Friday 5th April                                 Last day before Easter holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday 24th April                        Return to school

Wednesday 24th April                        Year 5 Laches Wood Parent Meeting at 5.30pm

24th – 26th April                               Year 4 Caythope Court

Wednesday 1st May                          WSA meeting 3.20pm

Monday 6th May                               Bank Holiday school closed

7th -10th May                                   Year 5 Laches Wood

13th – 16th May                                Year 6 SATs

Friday 17th May                                5KH Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Tuesday 21st May                              Year 6 Scarborough Parent Meeting at 5.30pm

Tuesday 21st May                              International Day

Thursday 23rd May                           Year 5 Cake Stall at 3.20pm

Thursday 23rd May                            Last day before half term

27th - 31st May                                  Half Term

Monday 3rd June                               Return to school

3rd – 7th June                                    Year 6 Scarborough

10th – 13th June                                 Year 3 to 5 Life Education Bus

Friday 14th June                                 3FW Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Tuesday 18th June                              Sports Day

Friday 21st June                                Summer Fayre (change of date)

Thursday 27th June                             Year 6 leaver’s photos

Friday 28th June                                6AE Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Thursday 4th July                              Year 3 Bewilderwood Trip

Friday 5th July                                   4LB Parent assembly (starting at 11am)

Thursday 11th July                             Changeover day

Friday 12th July                                 Year 6 St Ivo Interform Day

Tuesday 16th July                              Year 4 Wicken Fen Trip

Monday 22nd July                              Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Monday 22nd July                              School Disco

Wednesday 24th July                          Last day of the school year

 

If you're looking for term dates going beyond the current academic year, visit our term dates page.