,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

TERM DATES 

 

Academic Year 2022-2023    

Autumn Term 2022

Professional Day (school closed)                            Thursday 1st September

Professional Day (school closed)                            Friday 2nd September

Professional Day (school closed)                            Monday 5th September

Autumn Term starts (return to school)                 Tuesday 6th September

Last day of school     before half term                   Friday 21st October

Half Term                                                                       24th October – 28th October

Return to school after half term                             Monday 31st October

Autumn Term ends (last day of school)                Wednesday 21st December

Christmas Holiday                                                      22nd December – 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2023

Professional Day (school closed)                            Wednesday 4th January

Spring Term starts    (return to school)                 Thursday 5th January

Last day of school     before half term                   Friday 10th February

Half Term                                                                       13th February – 17th February

Return to school after half term                              Monday 20th February

Spring Term ends (last day of school)                    Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays                                                           3rd April – 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

Summer Term starts (return to school)                 Monday 17th April

May Day (school closed)                                            Monday 1st May

Last day of school     before half term                    Friday 26th May

Half Term                                                                       29th May – 2nd June

Professional Day (school closed)                            Monday 5th June

Return to school after half term                              Tuesday 6th June

Summer Term ends (last day of school)                Wednesday 19th July