,
Message sent from:

Diary Dates 2021 - 2022

 

         

Tuesday 14th June                                  End of year school photos

Wednesday 15th June                            Year 6 Scarborough assembly to parents

Thursday 16th June                                Sports Day

20th – 24th June                                     Year 6 Bikeability

Tuesday 21st June                                   Parent Café – Reading (2.30pm school hall)

Friday 24th June                                      Summer Fair (from 3.30pm school playground)

27th June – 1st July                                 Year 5 Bikeability

6th - 7th July                                              Production (TBC)

Thursday 7th July                                     Year 3 Bewilderwood

Friday 8th July                                          School reports to parents

Wednesday 13th July                               Year 3 Bewilderwood assembly to parents (time to be confirmed)

Thursday 14th July                                   Andy Instone’s Dance Workshop

Thursday 14th July                                   Change Over Day for Year 6 moving on to Year 7

Friday 15th July                                         Change over day for Eastfield and Westfield

Friday 15th July                                         Year 6 to St Ivo - Sports Day

Monday 18th July                                      Year 6 walk to the Thicket

Wednesday 20th July                              Year 6 leavers’ assembly and activities/ End of Year disco

Thursday 21st July                                  Break for summer